Follow

How to Edit or Delete a Group

To edit a group, go to Admin > Groups and click on the name of the group you want to edit. Here you will be able to update & edit any or all of that groups information.

To delete a group, go to Admin > Groups and click on the delete icon.

*Note that deleting a group is a permanent action and cannot be undone.

*Note that the name given to modules, features and information items may vary in your platform as they can be customized by Main Admin users.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk