Follow

How to Edit or Delete a User

To edit a user, go to Admin > Users and click on the name of the user you want to edit. Here you can update & edit all of a users information.

To delete a user, go to Admin > Users and click on the delete button.

*Note that deleting a user is a permanent action and cannot be undone.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk