Follow

How to Turn Off Email Alerts for All Users

Main Admin users can turn off email alerts about new or updated data to users about on a global level. This is particularly useful when you want to restructure your platform and add a large amount of files without users being alerted. 

To turn off email alerts globally, go to Admin > Settings and uncheck the box next to the Enable Alerts field.

When re-enabled, only files added or updated afterwards will be included in future email alerts.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk