Follow

Deleting Previous Versions

Users with Publish and/or Admin permissions (or Admin on the entire tool) may delete previous Versions of a resource by going into the Info box of the resource, and then clicking delete next to each previous version under the Versions tab. 

*Note that this action is permanent and cannot be undone.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk