Follow

Sharing Annotations

When first creating an annotation on a resource, it is initially private. To share your annotations with other users who have access to a document, enter the Document Reader through the Dropdown menu.

 

Once in the document reader, select the people icon on the left hand side of the annotations tool bar. A drop down menu will appear displaying all users who have publicized their annotations.

To make your annotations public, select the Share Mine button in the top right hand corner of the drop down. To return back to private annotations, select the Stop Sharing button in the same location.

To view other users annotations select any users name from the menu and you will be able to view all comments left by that users.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk