Follow

Why can't I see the Users field when editing a Group's permissions?

The Users field in a Group Edit view is currently set to hide if there are more than 100 users for performance considerations.
 
It is planned to make this feature more scalable in the near future so it can handle displaying and updating an unlimited number of users as part of a Group.
 
In the meantime, the best approach for reviewing a users list and/or bulk applying changes to users is to use the Export / Import feature under Admin > Users. You can then add multiple users to a Group very easily.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk