Follow

How do I downgrade users, data or features?

You can downgrade your account at anytime, which will be applied to your next billing cycle. If downgrading users or data, you will need to delete users or assets prior to the downgrade being implemented.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk