Follow

Bulk Editing, Moving and Deleting Folders

To Edit, Move or Delete multiple Folders at once, click on the Navigate option at the top of any Resources page. 

A side-bar window will open on the left-side of your screen.

Click Edit to display checkboxes next to each folder. Checkmark the folders you wish to apply changes to and then click on the Action drop down menu to choose the desired bulk action.

Bulk Actions include: 

  • Bulk Apply Changes - This will open a new window which will allow you to make bulk changes to the selected folders' settings, such as Default Order, Force Watermark, Public Sharing and Enable Annotations
  • Delete Selected - IMPORTANT: This will delete all selected folders, as well as all files and sub-folders within. 
  • Move Selected - This will allow you to select another location to move these folders, potentially changing them from Parent to Sub-folders. 


Related:

Reordering Folders

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk